Executive Board and Staff

Marc Lafond, Business Manager/
Financial Secretary

Rob Middleton, President / Guard

Trevor Yuriy, Vice President / Treasurer

Aarti Sharma, Recording Secretary

April Keenan, Auditor

Garett Williams, Auditor

Jasmine Paida, Auditor

Clarence Anderson, Conductor

James Spikula, Trustee

Kerry Bialek, Trustee

Cory Hazelton, Trustee

OE987 Staff

Marc Lafond
Business Manager
mlafond@oe987.mb.ca

Aarti Sharma
Business Representative
asharma@oe987.mb.ca

Garett Williams
Business Representative
gwilliams@oe987.mb.ca

Trevor Yuriy
Business Representative
tyuriy@oe987.mb.ca

Vince Johnson
Business Representative
vjohnson@oe987.mb.ca

Darcy Tiderman
Membership Services Representative
dtiderman@oe987.mb.ca

John Harasym
Membership Services Representative
jharasym@oe987.mb.ca

 

Office
Office Email
local987@oe987.mb.ca

Lisa Winters
Administrative Assistant
lwinters@oe987.mb.ca

Roberta Willits
Administrative Assistant
rwillits@oe987.mb.ca

Nicole Gastl
Administrative Assistant
ngastl@oe987.mb.ca